a

BRC Team

BRC Service

Vilnius

Machinist Andrius Gudelis Phone +37064047472 Email andrius.gudelis@brc.lt
Machinist Deividas Vasiliauskas Phone +37063821824 Email deividas.vasiliauskas@brc.lt
Master - receptionist Eimantas Čiburas Phone +37064079848 Email eimantas.ciburas@brc.lt
  Master - receptionist Saulius Biveinis Phone +37068539345 Email saulius.biveinis@brc.lt
  Service manager Kastytis Augulis Phone +37065578996 Email kastytis.augulis@brc.lt

Klaipėda

   Master - receptionist Ramūnas Slovikas Phone +37065054084 Email ramunas.slovikas@brc.lt

BRC managers CARS

Vilnius

    Head of Sales department Žilvinas Veiverys Phone +37065555923 Email zilvinas.veiverys@brc.lt
   Purchasing Manager Simonas Sinica Phone +37068562050 Email simonas.sinica@brc.lt
 
Purchasing Manager Gintenis Dauparas Phone +37065543830 Email gintenis.dauparas@brc.lt
    Purchasing Manager Mindaugas Urbonavičius Phone +37065678396 Email mindaugas.urbonavicius@brc.lt
  Sales manager Darius Buliauskas Phone +37069992403 Email darius.buliauskas@brc.lt
   Sales manager Matas Kavoliūnas Phone +37065255376 Email matas.kavoliunas@brc.lt
    Sales manager Andrius Naraškevičius Phone +37068539057 Email andrius.naraskevicius@brc.lt

Kaunas

   Acting Kaunas branch manager Vaidas Sarapinas Phone +37069978814 Email vaidas.sarapinas@brc.lt
Registration manager Rimantas Treščenkovas Phone +37065620955 Email rimantas.trescenkovas@brc.lt

Klaipėda

   Klaipėda's Branch manager Vytautas Prūsevičius Phone +37065667123 Email vytautas.prusevicius@brc.lt
    Purchasing Manager Tomas Sungaila Phone +37068550975 Email tomas.sungaila@brc.lt
   Sales manager Vytautas Daukantas Phone +37065655958 Email vytautas.daukantas@brc.lt

BRC managers TRUCKS

   Head of Truck sales department Martynas Slovikas Phone +37069912766 Email martynas.slovikas@brc.lt
   Purchasing Manager Paulius Tyla Phone +37065077097 Email paulius.tyla@brc.lt
  Manager Vidmantas Veitas Phone +37069991737 Email vidmantas.veitas@brc.lt

BRC Leasing

    Leasing advisor Vilma Gavėnaitė Phone +37069952492 Email vilma.gavenaite@brc.lt

BRC technical section

Driver Eligijus Paciūnas Phone +37063393727 Email eligijus.paciunas@brc.lt
  Head of technical Department Audrius Turolevičius Phone +37065622382 Email tech@brc.lt

BRC Management

    CEO Mindaugas Slovikas Phone +37068536746 Email mindaugas.slovikas@brc.lt
   Baltic HR manager Jolita Gudynaitė Phone +37065599338 Email jolita.gudynaite@brc.lt
    Financial analyst Lukas Cicėnas Phone +37062263359 Email lukas.cicenas@brc.lt
   Head of legal unit Nedas Radišauskas Phone +37068973509 Email nedas.radisauskas@brc.lt
  Accountant Marija Buičik Phone +19099 Email marija.buicik@brc.lt
  Accountant Edita Dovgialienė Phone +19099 Email edita.dovgialiene@brc.lt
   Chief accountant Irena Jurčiukonienė Phone +19099 Email irena.jurciukoniene@brc.lt
  Marketing manager Dovilė Buitkutė Phone +37068512280 Email dovile.buitkute@brc.lt

📧
Comments, Complaints and Suggestions
Name*
Email*
*If you provide your contacts assure expeditious solution to the problem of work during the day. Thank you.
Comments*
  • Autocentras Vilniuje Senasis Ukmergės kelias 18, Užubalių kaimas, Vilniaus raj. LT-14180
    Tel. +370 5 2431230
    Faksas: +370 52431231
    (Didinti žemėlapį)
  • BRC Trucks Vilniuje Savanorių pr. 247, Vilnius LT-02300
    Tel. +370 52045060
    Faksas: +370 52431231
    (Didinti žemėlapį)
  • Autocentras Kaune Islandijos pl. 6, Kaunas 49170
    Tel. +370 37711740
    Faksas: +370 37711972
    (Didinti žemėlapį)
  • Autocentras Klaipėdoje Tilžės g. 53, Klaipėda LT-91260
    Tel. +370 46314880
    Faksas: +370 46319053
    (Didinti žemėlapį)
Uždaryti žemėlapį