- ×

Our team

Our company has over 20 years of accumulated useful experience in the automotive market, but
also raised a professional team, which is increasingly growing every year. Join us.

Carrier

BRC managers CARS


Sales manager

Evaldas Narkevičius

Vilnius
+370 640 82 159 evaldas.narkevicius@brc.lt
Sales manager

Justinas Puciata

Vilnius
+370 685 26 847 justinas.puciata@brc.lt
Purchasing Manager

Vaidas Sarapinas

Vilnius
+370 699 78 814 vaidas.sarapinas@brc.lt
EN RU
Sales manager

Matas Kavoliūnas

Vilnius
+370 652 55 376 matas.kavoliunas@brc.lt
EN RU
Sales manager

Andrius Naraškevičius

Vilnius
Purchasing Manager

Tomas Sungaila

Klaipėda
+370 685 50 975 tomas.sungaila@brc.lt
EN RU DE
Klaipėda's Branch manager

Vytautas Prūsevičius

Klaipėda
Registration manager

Vytautas Daukantas

Klaipėda
+370 656 55 958 vytautas.daukantas@brc.lt
EN RU

BRC managers TRUCKS


Head of Truck sales department

Martynas Slovikas

BRC Trucks
+370 699 12 766 martynas.slovikas@brc.lt
EN RU
Sales manager

Simonas Gaidys

Vilnius
+370 650 81 201 simonas.gaidys@brc.lt
Manager

Vidmantas Veitas

BRC Trucks
+370 699 91 737 vidmantas.veitas@brc.lt
RU

BRC Leasing


Director

Vilma Gavėnaitė

Vilnius
+370 699 52 492 vilma.gavenaite@brc.lt
EN RU DE
Leasing manager

Paulius Tyla

Vilnius
+370 650 77 097 paulius.tyla@brc.lt
EN RU
Head of debt dept

Samanta Gulevičiūtė

Vilnius
+370 630 36 694 samanta.guleviciute@brc.lt
Leasing manager

Jelena Milevskaja

Vilnius
+370 640 75 248 jelena.milevskaja@brc.lt

BRC technical section


Driver

Eligijus Paciūnas

Vilnius
+370 633 93 727 eligijus.paciunas@brc.lt
Head of technical Department

Audrius Turolevičius

Vilnius
+370 656 22 382 tech@brc.lt
RU

BRC Service


Master - receptionist

Eimantas Čiburas

Vilnius
Machinist

Deividas Vasiliauskas

Vilnius
Machinist

Gediminas Bluzma

Vilnius
Supplier

Aurimas Bieliauskas

Vilnius
+370 650 51 379 aurimas.bieliauskas@brc.lt
Machinist

Gžegož Mučin

Vilnius
Service manager

Saulius Biveinis

Vilnius
+370 685 39 345 saulius.biveinis@brc.lt
RU
Master - receptionist

Ramūnas Slovikas

Klaipėda
+370 650 54 084 ramunas.slovikas@brc.lt
EN RU

BRC Management


CEO

Mindaugas Slovikas

Vilnius
+370 685 36 746 mindaugas.slovikas@brc.lt
EN RU DE
Head of legal unit

Nedas Radišauskas

Vilnius
Chief accountant

Irena Jurčiukonienė

Vilnius
Accountant

Marija Buičik

Vilnius
Financial analyst

Lukas Cicėnas

Vilnius
Telemarketing consultant

Kamilė Levanauskaitė

Vilnius
+370 640 48 100 kamile.levanauskaite@brc.lt
Accountant

Ramunė Špokė

Vilnius
Marketing manager

Justina Jasinskė

Vilnius
+370 685 12 280 justina.jasinske@brc.lt
Movable property appraiser

Mantas Žukauskas

Vilnius
+370 650 30 075 mantas.zukauskas@brc.lt
HR manager

Oksana Kavaliauskienė

Vilnius
;