Our team

BRC managers CARS

Vaidas Sarapinas

Head of Sales

Vaidas Sarapinas

Vilnius
+370 699 78 814
vaidas.sarapinas@brc.lt

Edgaras Barzda

Sales manager

Edgaras Barzda

Vilnius
+370 633 72 338
edgaras.barzda@brc.lt

Zbignev Podskorbis

Sales manager

Zbignev Podskorbis

Vilnius
+370 656 53 378
zbignev.podskorbis@brc.lt

Jaroslav Makovski

Sales manager

Jaroslav Makovski

Vilnius
+370 616 81 795
jaroslav.makovski@brc.lt

Kipras Bielskis

Purchasing Manager

Kipras Bielskis

Vilnius
+370 658 68 755
kipras.bielskis@brc.lt

Adomas Ašmega

Purchasing Manager

Adomas Ašmega

Vilnius
+370 685 26 847
adomas.asmega@brc.lt

Dovydas Padgurskis

Klaipėda's Branch manager

Dovydas Padgurskis

Klaipėda
+370 642 42 468
dovydas.padgurskis@brc.lt

Algirdas Žutautas

Manager

Algirdas Žutautas

Klaipėda
+370 659 08 119
algirdas.zutautas@brc.lt

BRC managers TRUCKS

Martynas Slovikas

Head of Truck sales department

Martynas Slovikas

BRC Trucks
+370 699 12 766
martynas.slovikas@brc.lt

Simonas Gaidys

Sales manager

Simonas Gaidys

Vilnius
+370 650 81 201
simonas.gaidys@brc.lt

Vidmantas Veitas

Manager

Vidmantas Veitas

BRC Trucks
+370 699 91 737
vidmantas.veitas@brc.lt

BRC Leasing

Vilma Gavėnaitė

Director

Vilma Gavėnaitė

Vilnius
+370 699 52 492
vilma.gavenaite@brc.lt

Paulius Tyla

Head of leasing sales

Paulius Tyla

Vilnius
+370 650 77 097
paulius.tyla@brc.lt

Inga Jonaitienė

Leasing manager

Inga Jonaitienė

Vilnius
+370 611 21 317
inga.jonaitiene@brc.lt

Olga Gafurova

Leasing manager

Olga Gafurova

Vilnius
+370 652 69 962
olga.gafurova@brc.lt

Samanta Gulevičiūtė

Head of debt dept

Samanta Gulevičiūtė

Vilnius
+370 630 36 694
samanta.guleviciute@brc.lt

Jelena Milevskaja

Depts manager

Jelena Milevskaja

Vilnius
+370 659 57 749
jelena.milevskaja@brc.lt

BRC technical section

Audrius Turolevičius

Head of technical Department

Audrius Turolevičius

Vilnius
+370 656 22 382
tech@brc.lt

BRC Service

Saulius Biveinis

Service manager

Saulius Biveinis

Vilnius
+370 685 39 345
saulius.biveinis@brc.lt

Ramūnas Slovikas

Master - receptionist

Ramūnas Slovikas

Klaipėda
+370 650 54 084
ramunas.slovikas@brc.lt

Aurimas Bieliauskas

Supplier

Aurimas Bieliauskas

Vilnius
+370 650 51 379
aurimas.bieliauskas@brc.lt

Deividas Vasiliauskas

Machinist

Deividas Vasiliauskas

Vilnius
19099
deividas.vasiliauskas@brc.lt

Arminas Karnevičius

Machinist

Arminas Karnevičius

Vilnius
19099
arminas.karnevicius@brc.lt

Artur Ozarovič

Machinist

Artur Ozarovič

Vilnius
19099
artur.ozarovic@brc.lt

BRC Management

Mindaugas Slovikas

CEO

Mindaugas Slovikas

Vilnius
+370 685 36 746
mindaugas.slovikas@brc.lt

Irena Jurčiukonienė

Chief accountant

Irena Jurčiukonienė

Vilnius
19099
irena.jurciukoniene@brc.lt

Marija Buičik

Accountant

Marija Buičik

Vilnius
19099
marija.buicik@brc.lt

Ramunė Špokė

Accountant

Ramunė Špokė

Vilnius
19099
ramune.spoke@brc.lt

Kamilė Levanauskaitė

Head of legal unit

Kamilė Levanauskaitė

Vilnius
+370 640 48 100
kamile.levanauskaite@brc.lt

Marius Kapočius

Lawyer

Marius Kapočius

Vilnius
+370 658 29 720
marius.kapocius@brc.lt

Mantas Žukauskas

Movable property appraiser

Mantas Žukauskas

Vilnius
+370 650 30 075
mantas.zukauskas@brc.lt

Oksana Kavaliauskienė

HR manager

Oksana Kavaliauskienė

Vilnius
+370 655 99 338
oksana.kavaliauskiene@brc.lt

Iveta Mačaitytė

Finances director

Iveta Mačaitytė

Vilnius
+370 685 22 560
iveta.macaityte@brc.lt

Kristina Kim Taisan

Marketing manager

Kristina Kim Taisan

Vilnius
19099
kristina.kim@brc.lt

BRC Autocentrum
Opening hours

Pi - Pn 09.00 - 19.00
Š 10.00 - 15.00
S Closed

UAB Baltijos Realizacijos Centras

Senasis Ukmergės kelias 18
Užubaliai vlg.
Vilnius dst.
LT-1430
Lithuania

Phone: 19099
Email: info@brc.lt

Bank:

IBAN: LT537180300040467425 (Šiaulių Bankas)
S.W.I.F.T.: CBSBLT26
IBAN: LT767300010000000434 (SwedBank)
S.W.I.F.T.: HABA LT 22
IBAN: LT307044060000312771 (SEB)
S.W.I.F.T.: CBVILT2X

VAT code: LT116231515
Company code: 111623156

BRC Finance
Opening hours

Pi - Pn 09.00 - 19.00
Š 10.00 - 15.00
S Closed

UAB BRC Finance

Senasis Ukmergės kelias 18
Užubaliai vlg.
Vilnius dst.
LT-1430
Lithuania

Phone: +370 699 52492
Email: lizingas@brc.lt

Bank:

IBAN: LT037300010141473629 (SwedBank)
S.W.I.F.T.: HABA LT 22
IBAN: LT957180300023467419 (Šiaulių bankas)
S.W.I.F.T.: CBSBLT26

VAT code: LT100009115017
Company code: 303493875

BRC Equipment

Senasis Ukmergės kelias 18
Užubaliai vlg.
Vilnius dst.
LT-1430
Lithuania

Phone: +370 699 52492
Email: lizingas@brc.lt

Opening hours:
Pi - Pn 09.00 - 19.00
Š 10.00 - 15.00
S Closed

BRC Trucks

--

Phone: +370 699 12766
Email: trucks@brc.lt

Opening hours:
Pi - Pn 09.00 - 18.00
Š - S Closed

BRC Autocentrum Klaipėda

Tilžės st. 53
Klaipėda
LT-91260
Lithuania

Phone: +370 685 50 975‬
Email: klaipeda@brc.lt

Opening hours:
Pi - Pn 09.00 - 18.00
Š 10.00 - 15.00
S Closed

BRC Service Klaipėda

Tilžės st. 53
Klaipėda
LT-91260
Lithuania

Phone: +370 650 54084
Email: info@brc.lt

Opening hours:
Pi - Pn 09.00 - 18.00
Š - S Closed

BRC Service Vilnius

Senasis Ukmergės kelias 18
Užubaliai vlg.
Vilnius dst.
LT-1430
Lithuania

Phone: +370 655 78996
Email: info@brc.lt

Opening hours:
Pi - Pn 09.00 - 19.00
Š 10.00 - 15.00
S Closed